Introducing FREE Overnight Shipping or Same Day Pick Up. Learn More

More Than Vacuums Reviews

5 star reviews from 45 reviews.

  • Jason was very helpful!

    Tanja B.

    Jason was very helpful! I came in with a small appliance problem and he quickly diagnosed it and fixed the problem. We also bought a vacuum cleaner a few years ago and have been very pleased.

    Date: September, 26, 2019 5/5 stars
  • the exchange process painless and worth another trip

    Mike M

    Adam was helpful and very courteous throughout my purchase of a new Miele canister-type vacuum. After using this machine at home, I determined the canister style was personally not the best choice. The Miele performed well, I just prefer an upright. Adam made the exchange process painless and worth another trip to south Denver from Colorado Springs. Thanks Adam!

    Date: September, 26, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Repair vs updating into a new model.

    Kevin Kellerman

    Initially brought in my used Miele in for service/repair. After diagnosis then considered economics of repair vs updating into a new model. Service communication was terrific. In store communication & options thoroughly described. I’ve chosen the new model and am happy in taking this path. Kevin

    Date: September, 19, 2019 5/5 stars
  • I brought my vacuum in for service

    Megan Roberts

    I brought my vacuum in for service and Jason got me fixed up in no time at all. Thanks!

    Date: September, 18, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Great location! Great Store!

    Eileen Dumas

    Adam was great. He was very informative and I felt comfortable buying a new vacuum cleaner. I bought the Miele canister vacuum. He checked all the parts to make sure it worked, he explained everything on my new vacuum and made sure I knew how to use it. Great location! Great Store!

    Date: September, 16, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Take on repairing my vintage 1983 turntable

    Joni Huffman

    I discovered that Jason and his team at More Than Vacuums was willing to take on repairing my vintage 1983 turntable. They were absolutely fantastic-called me with updates, took the time to track down the right parts and restored it. I’d take all my repairs to these guys and plan to buy a vacuum from them as well! I highly highly recommend them.

    Date: September, 14, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Same price as Amazon and super friendly and helpful

    Vince Savarese

    I bought a new vacuum from these guys and they were great. Same price as Amazon and super friendly and helpful customer service.

    Date: September, 13, 2019 5/5 stars
  • Best choice with buying a new Miele vacuum

    Armelle Vallejos

    Adam was awesome and helped me make the best choice with buying a new Miele vacuum. He answered all my questions and showed me a great demonstration. He sold me right away!! I am a repeat customer.

    Date: September, 09, 2019 5/5 stars
  • I was so very lucky to have found these guys

    Jim Hunter

    I was so very lucky to have found these guys . I could have really got taken !! They are truly specialists and if you’re not you better get there or be prepared to get took for a ride They don’t need to rip you off ! They want your business and they sure know theirs !!!

    Date: September, 09, 2019 5/5 stars
  • We are thrilled with the machine

    Jersey G.

    I came in to talk about vacuums after having trouble with our Dyson. ADAM recommended a miele and we are thrilled with the machine. He even gave us some sample products to try I definitely recommend him. He took the time to show us everything on the vacuum as well as the pros and cons of other vacuums.

    Date: September, 07, 2019 5/5 stars
  • They did a fine job

    Kim P.

    They did a fine job. I didn’t think the vacuum was cleaned as well as I had hoped and also the guy was pushing me to buy another model. Excuse me I am happy with my rainbow. When I decide to change Ill do it on my own. Very odd guy. Don’t remember the name. So I will be going else where.

    Date: August, 19, 2019 3/5 stars
  • 2 years free bags for my trade in

    Jan A
    Adam is awesome. He took time to specifically pick out the best vacuum for me. I Told him I could not spend over 1000 dollars for a vacuum and he picked out out under 1000 and even gave me 200 off on it and 2 years free bags for my trade in. Definitely recommend.
    Date: August, 16, 2019 5/5 stars